Bingo / Trivia / Poker

CASH HOUSIE – LEARNING LINKS

Tuesday 15th October 2019Read More

Tuesday, 7pm $10.5 to play 20 club games, 5 cash games, 1 bonus sheet and a jackpot game All proceeds go towards the children of Learning Links.   New to...

WEDNESDAY – BINGO

Wednesday 16th October 2019Read More

Sporties Bingo House Rules       A session is defined as a period of time in which bingo is participated. A page consists of 6 individual games. A book...

Bingo

Thursday 17th October 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019Read More

CASH HOUSIE – LEARNING LINKS

Friday 18th October 2019Read More

Friday, 11am $10.50 to play 20 club games, 5 cash games, 1 bonus sheet and a jackpot game All proceeds go towards the children of Learning Links. CASH HOUSIE –...

Trivia

Sunday 20th October 2019Read More

Join us for an exciting night of fun and games at our Trivia sessions every Sunday. This is a night out that the whole family will love. Our audio visual...

MONDAY MORNING – BINGO

Monday 21st October 2019Read More

Sporties Bingo House Rules       A session is defined as a period of time in which bingo is participated. A page consists of 6 individual games. A book...

CASH HOUSIE – LEARNING LINKS

Tuesday 22nd October 2019Read More

Tuesday, 7pm $10.5 to play 20 club games, 5 cash games, 1 bonus sheet and a jackpot game All proceeds go towards the children of Learning Links.   New to...

WEDNESDAY – BINGO

Wednesday 23rd October 2019Read More

Sporties Bingo House Rules       A session is defined as a period of time in which bingo is participated. A page consists of 6 individual games. A book...

Bingo

Thursday 24th October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019Read More