Live Entertainment

STATE OF ORIGIN – GAME 1

Wednesday 1st June 2016Read More

LIVE ON THE BIG SCREENS New South Wales Blues Position Game 1 Game 2 Game 3 Fullback Matt Moylan Wing Blake Ferguson Centre Michael Jennings Centre Josh Morris1 Wing Josh...

THE KAMIS

Friday 3rd June 2016Read More

What makes The Kamis unique from other bands? It’s the fact that the five members are all brothers and sisters, all grew up together, all worked hard together, all found...

RETROSPECTIVE 80’s

Saturday 4th June 2016Read More

Retrospective - concerned with or related to the past… Many people agree that some of the best music is from the great retro era. Where the girls just wanna have...

UFC199

Sunday 5th June 2016Read More

Luke Rockhold minced no words when giving a prediction for his UFC 199 main event rematch with Michael Bisping. The UFC middleweight champ is notoriously confident, but for this one,...

SUNDAY SPLURGE

Sunday 5th June 2016 - Monday 6th June 2016Read More

SUNDAY FAMILY DINNER FUN TIME!   **FREE** Face Painting and Balloon Animals for the kids.

BILLBOARD

Friday 10th June 2016Read More

Billboard: a versatile high intensity, high energy cover band with years of experience in the performance industry.  Billboard is a 5 piece group with a powerful live presence well known for...

RECKLESS

Saturday 11th June 2016Read More

Introducing Reckless – Sydney’s leading and most experienced Trio. The band incorporates a modern choice of songs as well as the classics. Our repertoire is upbeat and diverse ranging in...

SUNDAY SPLURGE

Sunday 12th June 2016 - Monday 13th June 2016Read More

SUNDAY FAMILY DINNER FUN TIME!   **FREE** Face Painting and Balloon Animals for the kids.

OLD SCHOOL BAND

Friday 17th June 2016Read More

This band has an unapologetic passion for the mighty 80’s that is infectious – creating a party atmosphere without inhibition. “Old School” are a five piece group of professional, experienced...